babybrotherinthebigworld.blogg.se

Meaningful values ​​and considerations Texts that become beautiful and emotional. Travel and experiences that are exciting and adventurous. People who mean something and to be loved.

Christmas, new years and Amazonas

Publicerad 2017-01-07 23:39:29 i Allmänt,

Hej!
Julen har rullat förbi och sen har vi gått in i ett nytt år, 2017. Spännande
Men hur var 2016 egentligen? Det är dags att tänka igenom det och ta dom sakerna som var bra. Sen göra förväntningar inför 2017
Mitt 2016 har varit ett kanon år och det bästa på riktigt länge. Jag har stigit ännu mer som människa och gått ifrån allt det där tråkiga som jag kände under 2014 och 2015 mer och mer. Nu är jag självsäker och vågar prata om dom problemen jag hade, jag har kommit till insikt mer och mer exakt vad problemen var.
Jag fick hänga på ett underbart hostel vid namn "Copperbeech Backpackers" i Nya Zeeland och där få träffa en massa härliga personer som är vänner för resten av livet.
Jag har också fått resa eller vara borta från hemmet ett helt kalenderår också, vilket jag tycker är riktigt ballt och som jag är stolt över.

Hi!
Christmas has rolled by and since we have gone into a new year, 2017. Exciting But how was 2016, anyway? It is time to think it through and find those things that were good. Then make My expectations for 2016 2017 has been a great year and the best for a really long time. I have risen even more as a man and moved away from all that boring that I felt in 2014 and 2015, more and more. Now I'm confident and dares to talk about the problems I had, I've come to realize more and more exactly what the problems were. I've had a great opputunity stay at a wonderful hostel named "Copperbeech Backpackers" in New Zealand and there get to meet a lot of lovely people who are friends for life. I also have a travel or being away from home a full calendar year as well, which I think is really cool and that I am proud of.

 Our christmas lunch
 
Vad tror jag om 2017 då, kan det bli mitt bästa år på länge? Jag har stora förhoppningar.
Jag har först och främst en liten bit kvar av min resa, men så blir det hemmaplan ett tag. Först jobb under sommaren ganska kraftigt så jag bygger upp min reskassa igen. Sen framåt hösten får vi se lite vad jag hamnar. Nya resplaner ligger väldigt nära till hands men även planer för plugg och universitet finns med där i bakgrunden. Vad känns bäst, har jag råd, är jag mogen för plugg m.m, det är saker jag tänker på om framtiden.
Hur som helst så blir det nog bra, just nu har jag drygt 3 månader kvar av min resa här i Sydamerika innan jag beger mig hemåt. Jag kan erkänna att hemlängtan smyger sig sakta på allt mer men jag ska verkligen göra det bästa av tiden som återstår. Nästa land på tur efter Peru är Bolivia, sen står Argentina, Uruguay och Brasilien på tur. Så det finns mycket kvar att se.

What I think about 2017, then, can it be my best year in a long time? I have high hopes.
I have first of all a tiny bit left of my trip, after that I Will be home for a while. First work  in summer quite heavily so I can build up my travel wallet again. Since forward fall we'll see a little what I end up. New travel plans is very close at hand but also plans for studies and universities are there in the background. What makes the most sense, I can afford, I'm mature for studies, etc., there are things I have in mind for the future.
Anyway, there will be enough good, right now I have more than 3 months left of my trip here in South America before I head off me back home. I can admit that homesickness creeping up slowly on anything more, but I'm going to really make the most of the time remaining. The next country on tour after Peru's Bolivia, Uruguay and Argentina, since Brazil is on tour. So there is a lot to see.


 New years dinner
 Happy new year
Albin och jag spendera julen i Cusco, ganska enkelt firande med en liten jullunch och sen en middag på kvällen med några andra från vårt hostel.
Nyår var ganska odramatiskt också med lite fyrverkerier och smällare på torget i Puerto Maldonado norr om Cusco. Vi drack en hel del öl och dansade lite med dom lokala peruanerna i denna lilla staden som är man utgår från om man vill ta sig till Amazonas.
Det gjorde ju även Abbe och jag i dagarna innan nyår, en tvådagarstur fick det bli där vi fick se apor, fåglar av olika slag, kjamandet och känna av den enorma heta och fuktighet som råder i djungeln. Vi gjorde även en båt tur på den stora floden plus en tur på en mindre liten flod med en liten kanot.

Albin and I spend Christmas in Cusco, fairly simple celebration with a small Christmas lunch and then a dinner in the evening with a few others from our hostel.
New year was quite undramatic, also with some fireworks and firecrackers on the square in Puerto Maldonado, North of Cusco. We drank a lot of beer and danced a little with the local Peruvians in this small city, it is assumed that if you want to get to the Amazon.
It did indeed Abbe and I in the days before new year's, a tour had to be where we got to see monkeys, birds of various types, kjamandet and feeling of the huge hot and humidity prevailing in the jungle. We also did a boat tour on the great river plus a ride on a small small river with a small canoe.

First boat out to the Amazon
 Walkring in the 
A cool monkey
 In small canoe in the middle of the amazon
 Some caimans everywhere

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Till bloggens startsida

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela